The Bolshoi – Sunday Morning
Billy Joel – Uptown Girl
Bruce Springsteen – Born in the USA
Christopher Cross – Arthur’s Theme, Sailing
The Cure – In Between Days, Boys Don’t Cry
Dan Hartman – I Can Dream About You
Debbie Gibson – Electric Youth, Lost in Your Eyes
Desireless – Voyage, Voyage
Dire Straits – Sultans of Swing, Money for Nothing
Double – The Captain of Her Heart
Duran Duran – Notorious
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams, When Tomorrow Comes
Fine Young Cannibals – She Drives Me Crazy
Gazebo – I Like Chopin
Genesis – Invisible Touch
INXS – Never Tear us Apart
Jimmy Cliff – Reggae Night
Men at Work – Who Can it Be Now, It’s a Mistake, Down Under
Paul Mc Cartney & Michael Jackson – Say Say Say
Pet Shop Boys – West End girls
Phil Collins – Easy Lover, One More Night
The Police – Message in a Bottle, King of Pain
The Pretenders – Don’t Get Me Wrong, Back on the Chain Gang
Queen – We Are the Champions, Love of My Life
Simple Minds – Don’t You (Forget About Me), Alive and Kicking
Simply Red – Come to My Aid
The Smiths – The Boy With the Thorn in His Side, Ask, Panic
Sting – If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
Supertramp – The Logical Song, Dreamer
Suzanne Vega – Luka
Talk Talk – It’s My Life
Tears for Fears – Shout, Everybody Wants to Rule the World
Terence Trent D’Arby – Wishing Well
U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
UB40 – I Got You Babe
Van Halen – Jump
Wax – Right Between the Eyes