ACROSS THE UNIVERSE
A DAY IN THE LIFE
A HARD DAY´S NIGHT
A HARD DAY´S NIGHT (12″ VERSION)
AIN´T SHE SWEET (ANTHOLOGY)
ALL MY LOVING
ALL MY LOVING (ANTHOLOGY)
ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE
ANNA (GO TO HIM)
AND I LOVE HER
AND I LOVE HER (ANTHOLOGY)
ANYTIME AT ALL (12″ VERSION)
ASK ME WHY
A TASTE OF HONEY
BABY IT´S YOU
BACK IN THE U.S.S.R.
BACK IN THE U.S.S.R. (12″ VERSION)
BAD BOY
BAD BOY (12″ VERSION)
BESAME MUCHO (ANTHOLOGY)
BIRTHDAY (12″ VERSION)
BOYS (ANTHOLOGY)
BOYS (12″ VERSION)
CAN´T BY ME LOVE
CAN´T BY ME LOVE (ANTHOLOGY)
CAN´T BY ME LOVE (12″ VERSION)
CAYENNE (ANTHOLOGY)
CHAINS
COME TOGETHER
CRY FOR A SHADOW (ANTHOLOGY)
DAY TRIPPER
DAY TRIPPER (12″ VERSION)
DIG A PONY
DIG IT
DIZZY MISS LIZZY (12″ VERSION)
DON´T LET ME DOWN
DO YOU WANT TO KNOW A SECRET
DRIVE MY CAR
DRIVE MY CAR (12″ VERSION)
EIGHT DAYS A WEEK
EIGHT DAYS A WEEK (COMPLETE) (ANTHOLOGY)
EIGHT DAYS A WEEK (SEQUENCE) (ANTHOLOGY)
ELEANOR RIGBY
ELEANOR RIGBY (12″ VERSION)
EVERYBODY’S TRYING TO BE MY BABY (12″ VERSION)
FOR YOU BLUE
FREE AS A BIRD (ANTHOLOGY)
FROM ME TO YOU
FROM ME TO YOU (ANTHOLOGY)
FROM ME TO YOU (12″ VERSION)
GET BACK
GET BACK (12″ VERSION)
GIRL
GOT TO GET YOU INTO MY LIFE (12″ VERSION)
HALLELUJAH, I LOVE HER SO (ANTHOLOGY)
HELLO, GOODBYE
HELLO LITTLE GIRL (ANTHOLOGY)
HELP!
HELP! (12″ VERSION)
HELTER SKELTER
HELTER SKELTER (12″ VERSION)
HERE COMES THE SUN
HEY BULLDOG (12″ VERSION)
HEY JUDE
HOW DO YOU DO IT (ANTHOLOGY)
I AM THE WALRUS
I CALL YOUR NAME
I CALL YOUR NAME (12″ VERSION)
I FEEL FINE
I FEEL FINE (12″ VERSION)
I´LL BE BACK (TAKE 2) (ANTHOLOGY)
I´LL BE BACK (TAKE 3) (ANTHOLOGY)
I´LL GET YOU (ANTHOLOGY)
I´M DOWN
I´M DOWN (12″ VERSION)
I ME MINE
IN MY LIFE
IN SPITE OF ALL THE DANGER (ANTHOLOGY)
I SAW HER STANDING THERE
I SAW HER STANDING THERE (ANTHOLOGY)
I SAW HER STANDING THERE (12″ VERSION)
I´VE GOT A FEELING
I WANNA BE YOUR MAN (ANTHOLOGY)
I WANNA BE YOUR MAN (12″ VERSION)
I WANT TO HOLD YOUR HAND
I WANT TO HOLD YOUR HAND (ANTHOLOGY)
I WANT TO HOLD YOUR HAND (12″ VERSION)
KANSAS CITY  –  HEY-HEY-HEY-HEY (ANTHOLOGY)
KANSAS CITY  –  HEY-HEY-HEY-HEY (12″ VERSION)
KOMM, GIB MIR DEINE HAND
LADY MADONNA
LEAVE MY KITTEN ALONE (ANTHOLOGY)
LEND ME YOUR COMB (ANTHOLOGY)
LET IT BE
LIKE DREAMERS DO (ANTHOLOGY)
LONG, TALL SALLY (ANTHOLOGY)
LONG, TALL SALLY (12″ VERSION)
LOVE ME DO
LUCY IN THE SKY WITH DIAMONDS
MAGGIE MAE
MAGICAL MYSTERY TOUR
MATCHBOX
MATCHBOX (12″ VERSION)
MICHELLE
MICHELLE (12″ VERSION)
MISERY
MONEY (THAT´S WHAT I WANT) (ANTHOLOGY)
MONEY (THAT´S WHAT I WANT) (12″ VERSION)
MOONLIGHT BAY (ANTHOLOGY)
Mr. MOOLIGHT (ANTHOLOGY)
MY BONNIE (ANTHOLOGY)
NO REPLY (ANTHOLOGY)
NO REPLY (DEMO) (ANTHOLOGY)
NORWEGIAN WOOD (THIS BIRD HAS FLOWN)
NOWHERE MAN
OB-LA-DI, OB-LA-DA
OCTOPU’S GARDEN
OH DARLING!
OLD BROWN SHOE
ONE AFTER 909 (ANTHOLOGY)
PAPERBACK WRITER
PAPERBACK WRITER (12″ VERSION)
PENNY LANE
PLEASE PLEASE ME
PLEASE PLEASE ME (ANTHOLOGY)
REVOLUTION
REVOLUTION (12″ VERSION)
ROCK ´N ROLL MUSIC
ROCK ´N ROLL MUSIC (12″ VERSION)
ROLL OVER BEETHOVEN (ANTHOLOGY)
ROLL OVER BEETHOVEN (12″ VERSION)
Sgt. PEPPER’S LONELY HEARTS CLUB BAND
SAVE THE LAST DANCE FOR ME
SEARCHIN´ (ANTHOLOGY)
SHE LOVES YOU
SHE LOVES YOU (ANTHOLOGY)
SHE LOVES YOU (12″ VERSION)
SHE´S A WOMAN
SHOUT (ANTHOLOGY)
SIE LIEBE DICH
SLOW DOWN
SLOW DOWN (12″ VERSION)
SOMETHING
STRAWBERRY FIELDS FOREVER
TAXMAN (12″ VERSION)
TEDDY BOY
THANK YOU GIRL
THAT´LL BE THE DAY (ANTHOLOGY)
THE BALLAD OF JOHN AND YOKO
THE FOOL ON THE HILL
THE LONG AND WINDING ROAD
THE NIGHT BEFORE (12″ VERSION)
THE ONE AFTER 909
THERE´S A PLACE
THE SHEIK OF ARABY (ANTHOLOGY)
THIS BOY (ANTHOLOGY)
THREE COOL CATS (ANTHOLOGY)
TICKET TO RIDE
TICKET TO RIDE (12″ VERSION)
TILL THERE WAS YOU (ANTHOLOGY)
TWIST AND SHOUT
TWIST AND SHOUT (12″ VERSION)
TWO OF US
WE CAN WORK IT OUT
WE CAN WORK IT OUT (12″ VERSION)
WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY WEEPS
WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FRIENDS
YELLOW SUBMARINE
YELLOW SUBMARINE (12″ VERSION)
YES, IT IS
YESTERDAY
YESTERDAY (12″ VERSION)
YOU CAN´T DO THAT (ANTHOLOGY)
YOU CAN´T DO THAT (12″ VERSION)
YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO (ANTHOLOGY)
YOU REALLY GOT A HOLD ON ME (ANTHOLOGY)
YOU´LL BE MINE (ANTHOLOGY)
YOU’VE GOT TO HIDE YOUR LOVE AWAY
AIN´T SHE SWEET
MY BONNIE

Eu particularmente gosto de poucas musicas deles, mas não renego a grande influencia que tiveram sobre uma juventude que mudou o penteado e a cabeça depois do fenômeno Beatles.

Fonte: Radio Disco Mix