ALONE
AND THE SUN WILL SUNSHINE (LIVE 12)
CLAUSTROPHOBIA
CLOSER THAN CLOSE
COCA-COLA COMMERCIAL
COULD IT BE I’M IN LOVE
DÉJA VU
DON´T FALL IN LOVE WITH ME
DON´T FORGET TO REMEMBER
ELISA
EMBRACE
E-S-P
EVERYDAY I HAVE TO CRY
EVERY SECOND, EVERY MINUTE
FANNY (BE TENDER WITH MY LOVE)
FIRST OF MAY
FOR WHOM THE BELLS TOLLS
GREASE (LIVE 20)
GUILTY (LIVE 16)
HEARTBREAKER (LIVE 15)
HE’S A LIAR
HOW CAN YOU MEND A BROKEN HEART
HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE
HOW LOVE WAS TRUE
I AM THE WORLD
I CAN’T SEE NOBODY (LIVE 11)
I COULD NOT LOVE YOU MORE
I DON’T THINK IT’S FUNNY
IF I CAN´T HAVE YOU
INTRO – YOU SHOULD BE DANCING (LIVE 01)
I.O.I.O.
IRRESISTIBLE FORCE
ISLAND IN THE STREAN (LIVE)
ISRAEL
I STARTED A JOKE
I STILL LOVE YOU
I SURRENDER
I´VE GOT A MESSAGE TO YOU
I WANT HOME
I WAS A LOVER A LEADER OF MEN
I WILL
JIVE TALKIN´
LIVING EYES
LONELY DAYS, LONELY NIGHTS
LOOSE TALK COSTS LIVES
LOVE SO RIGHT
LOVE YOU INSIDE OUT
MAN IN THE MIDDLE
MASSACHUSETS
MELODY FAIR
MIRACLES HAPPEN
MORE THAN A WOMAN
Mr. NATURAL
MY LOVER´S PRAYER
MY WORLD
NEW YORK MINING DISASTER
NIGHT FEVER
NIGHTS ON BROADWAY
OBSESSIONS
ODESSA
ORDINARY LIVES
(OUR LOVE) DON´T THROW IT ALL AWAY
PARADISE
REACHING OUT
RUN TO ME
SACRED TRUST
SAVED BY THE BELL
SHE KEEPS ON COMING
SMOKE AND MIRRORS
SOLDIERS
SOMEONE BELONG TO SOMEONE
SPICKS & SPECKS
SPIRITS (HAVING FLOW)
STAYING ALIVE
STILL WATERS RUN DEEP
TECHNICOLOR DREAMS
THE EXTRA MILE
THEME FROM JAMIE McPHETTERS
THEN YOU LEFT ME
THIS IS WHERE I CAME IN (RADIO MIX)
TO BE OR NOT TO BE
TO LOVE SOMEBODY
TOMORROW TOMORROW
TOO MUCH HEAVEN
TRAFALGAR
TRAGEDY
TURN AROUND LOOK AT ME
VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS
WALKING ON AIR
WEDDING DAY
WILDFLOWER
WINE AND WOMAN
WISH YOU WERE HERE
WITH MY EYES CLOSED
WORDS
WORLD
YOU SHOULD BE DANCING
YOU STEPPED INTO MY LIFE
YOU WIN AGAIN
YOU WOULDN’T KNOW
IMMORTALITY (LIVE)